Just Dropping By

I hope you’re having a splendid weekend, friends. Here are some internet-y things that have taken my fancy this past week:

If you’re in Sydney this week, you should definitely come to Old Hat: The November Social to hang out with myself and other fun vintage-loving friends for an evening of cocktails and lively banter. It will be worth your while!

I am currently immersed in essays and such, but freedom awaits! Here’s a little snap from my day which was unfortunately spent studying and mooching about the house.


Blouse: 40s/50s, etsy
Necklace: 50s, Camden Passage markets in London
Sunglasses: 50s, Emporium in Greenwich
Scarf: David Jones

I hope your weekend lasts forever.

2 Comments

Filed under Links

2 responses to “Just Dropping By

  1. Hello! Thank you so much for linking to me, I hadn’t seen your blog before so am super-pleased I have someone new to follow. Fab sunglasses by the way x

  2. I have just seen that you featured my post, what can I say!? Thank you so much I’m pleased you liked it! xx

Leave a Reply

