Christmas Eve

Bonsoir, friends. ’tis Christmas Eve, and before I run along to gobble some Christmas chocolates and drink red wine before bed, I thought I’d send out some Christmas cheer to the blogosphere. While I’m at it, I’ll show you my Christmas Eve outfit.

I wore this rather festive red and green frock tonight, which befitted the occasion quite wonderfully:


Frock:
Sarah Jayne, also worn here
Crossover: Blooms, stolen from Mother
Hair flower: Sportsgirl

Merry Christmas and such!

7 Comments

Filed under Outfit Posts

7 responses to “Christmas Eve

  1. eufrenee

    So pretty! 🙂 happy holidays!

  2. I must say, this has got to be the best way I have seen someone wear a floral print dress. I love it! 😉

  3. so gorgeous… love the little lace shrug mixed with the big floral print… hope you spent a joyful christmas eve.

    http://wardrobexperience.blogspot.com

  4. Pingback: Cypress Inn: Doris Day’s Doggie Hotel | Ravishing Retro

Leave a Reply

