Oh la la, Instagram

Coucou !

Although I’ve been a little neglectful of my dear blog here as of late, all Ravishing Retro channels have not been dead. Perhaps some you know that I have quite a raging Instagram addiction, as of about a month or so ago. It’s a little dire to say the least; I feel so incredibly cliché. Nevertheless, it has allowed me to chronicle my sartorial choices far more regularly than I otherwise would have done. So voila, here is one week of uni classes (well, four days) through the eyes of my wardrobe and Instagram account:

1950s frock Camden Passage, London | Belt Review | 1940s cardigan The Attic, Vegas | Hair flower Circa Vintage

Second-hand frock Cambridge, UK | Cardigan Dangerfield | Belt Dangerfield | Brooch Gift | Hair flowers Sportsgirl

1950s frock Camden Passage, London | Belt Bettie Page | Cardigan Country Road | Scarf Cambridge, UK | 1950s necklace Camden Passage, London

1950s frock Retrostar, Melbourne | Cardigan Dangerfield | Belt Alannah Hill

For more slightly overexposed, yet still quite enjoyable photos like these, you can look me up as @ravishingretro. Hurrah!

In other news, I’ve finally moved house! This means I have all my glorious frocks back, so I daresay things will be a lot more lively around here. Once a proper internet connection is installed, hopefully I’ll be dropping by more frequently.

A bientôt !

4 Comments

Filed under Outfit Posts

4 responses to “Oh la la, Instagram

  1. Such elegant and cute outfits, that all look great on you! I’m also a Camden fan, though it sounds like both you and your clothes are well traveled, how awesome!

  2. I’m quite the fan of Instagram too. Been loving these outfit pics you’ve been posting!

  3. Such gorgeous frocks, you look lovely. x Fran

  4. you look so amazing every single day… you have best dresses all ovwer the world!

    http://wardrobexperience.blogspot.de

Leave a Reply

