Casual Michelle

It’s getting cold in Sydney, and when it gets cold, I like to wear nothing but black, red and navy blue – alas, it can’t be helped. As I potter off to uni each day, I’ve been wearing various combinations of black circle skirts, nautical sweaters and capes. It’s how I do casual, if there is such a thing. It’s nice to take a break from fragile vintage frocks and suspender stockings from time to time.

On this particular day, I ended up looking a little funereal in my all-black ensemble, but seeing as I had a French presentation to perform, it was only appropriate (and as you can see, I wore a beret for extra French-y strength). It was all rather snuggly and warm. Mmmm.

Voila, casual Michelle:

Cape Morro Bay, USA | Sweater Alannah Hill | Skirt Laura Ashley | Beret Paris ❤ | Shoes Boss | Brooch Gift

2 Comments

Filed under Outfit Posts

2 responses to “Casual Michelle

  1. oh, you look good in black! sadly, the second picture is missing …

    http://wardrobexperience.blogspot.de

Leave a Reply

