Pre-cobblestones Fashions

I’m en route to London this very moment, all camped out at Abu Dhabi airport feeling plane-weary after fifteen hours, with the excrutiating promise of eight more before Heathrow. I think I’ve eaten dinner three or four times in the last twelve hours. The grey speckled carpet is strange and entrancing.

There will be blogging when I finally do make it to Europe, but I actually have quite the backlog of delectable photos, plus a spare half hour before I’m ushered back into my airborne prison, so here are some fashion moments from my Sydney life. This, before the onslaught of cobblestones and sixteenth century buildings.


Frock Anthropologie | Cardigan Dangerfield | Belt from a 60s frock | 50s bag King St, Newtown

Another day, another frock – I swear the angry face was accidental:


50s frock Grandma Takes a Trip | Belt Enmore Rd, Enmore

Having High Tea with Darcy Society:

50s frock Coco Repose | Capelet Gumboots | Heels Macy’s

And here I was sixteen hours ago at the airport, prepped for departure:


Speak soon, vintage people and friends.

1 Comment

Filed under Outfit Posts, Travel

One response to “Pre-cobblestones Fashions

Leave a Reply

